Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Southern

Please give us a call at 706-208-0814

Find a Sales Representative »

Southern
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666
United States

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST
Phone: 706-208-0814
Fax: 706-208-0815
Parts Phone: 706-208-0814 x237
Service Phone: 706-208-0814 x228
Service After Hours Support: 706-208-0814

Sales Reps

Daniel Cotney RSM-Southeast
South
Direct: (706) 714-3103
daniel.cotney@promachbuilt.com
Craig Venskus RSM-Northeast & Eastern Canada
Northeast
Direct: (704) 249-4201
craig.venskus@promachbuilt.com
Scott Hill RSM-Central US & Canada
Midwest
Direct: (920) 660-7567
scott.hill@promachbuilt.com
Brandon Paustian RSM-Northwest US & Western Canada
West
Direct: (970) 342-8320
brandon.paustian@promachbuilt.com
Sergio Caballero RSM-Southwest
West
Direct: (850) 453-9040
sergio.caballero@promachbuilt.com
Sean Hickey Sales Engineer
Direct: (978) 518-9060
sean.hickey@promachbuilt.com
Andrew Entrikin RSM-South Central
Midwest
Direct: (970) 342-8320
andrew.entrikin@promachbuilt.com