Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Southern

Please give us a call at 706-208-0814

Find a Sales Representative »

Southern
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666
United States

Monday - Friday 8am - 5pm EST

Phone:
706-208-0814
Fax:
706-208-0815
Parts Phone:
706-208-0814 x237
Service Phone:
706-208-0814 x228
Service After Hours Support:
706-208-0814

Sales Reps

Daniel Cotney Regional Sales Manager
Southeast United States
Direct: (706) 714-3103
daniel.cotney@promachbuilt.com
Craig Venskus Regional Sales Manager
Northeast United States & Eastern Canada
Direct: (704) 249-4201
craig.venskus@promachbuilt.com
Scott Hill Regional Sales Manager
West North Central United States & Central Canada
Direct: (920) 660-7567
scott.hill@promachbuilt.com
Brandon Paustian Regional Sales Manager
East North Central United States
Direct: (970) 342-8320
brandon.paustian@promachbuilt.com
Sergio Caballero Regional Sales Manager
Western United States & Western Canada
Direct: (850) 453-9040
sergio.caballero@promachbuilt.com
Sean Hickey Sales Engineer
Direct: (978) 518-9060
sean.hickey@promachbuilt.com
Andrew Entrikin Regional Sales Manager
South Central United States
Direct: (970) 342-8320
andrew.entrikin@promachbuilt.com